Crafty wishlist

After spending so much money on yarn in the sales (did I mention my second visit? I accidentally got some purple lambswool-silk yarn) I have banned myself from further crafty spending for the duration of July. I should have enough in my stash to keep me going for a month, but until then (or a particular celebratory day a couple of days after the Olympics start*) here are some of the things on my wishlist.

(from left to right, top to bottom)

What gadgets or materials have you got your eye on?

* Lets see who actually pays attention to my blog! *cough*its my birthday soon*cough*

One thought on “Crafty wishlist

Leave a Reply

