Recent scientific discoveries

As a little thank-you to Kristen for her generous giveaway, I made her a little card. She is a scientist, so I found this super cute scientific embroidery design at The Floss Box. Of course I posted it before taking a picture for my records (I always do this with gifts), but luckily Kristen has taken a picture of the Cupcakeium.

If I remembered more of my chemistry lessons I might be able to work out what type of element it is from the atomic number…

One thought on “Recent scientific discoveries

Leave a Reply

