Creative changes

 

For those who read my blog in their Google Reader(or similar app) or aren’t as eagle-eyed as others, this blog has had a little make-over! Yesterday I wasn’t just lounging around in my pjs and surfing the net all day*, I was actually deciding on a new look for my little part of the internet.

New Blog

I figured it was time I updated the design and banner to reflect my more recent projects (not my pre-blogging days). In the summer I got some cards for my blog, since the name is too long for people to remember, and so have created a banner to match. The layout is the same, but the colour scheme matches more of my makes and hopefully looks a bit fresher ready (hopefully) for spring. What do you think?

*This also is delaying tactics as, after lots of muslin fitting, I’m still not feeling brave enough to cut up my silk prints.

 

Leave a Reply

