Me Made May 2013 – Week 1

So I don’t overwhelm you with daily posts about my MMMay outfits I will post a round up of the week every Sunday. So here is the first week…

Week 1Day 1
Stripy Tiramisu Dress (unblogged)
Basic Bella Cardigan

Day 2
Floral Cambie Dress
Jacuzzi Miette Cardigan

Day 3
Spotty Tiramisu Dress
Jacuzzi Miette Cardigan

Day 4
Self-drafted indigo jeans
Navy dotty Sorbetto (unblogged) worn with RTW vest top
Basic Bella Cardigan

Day 5
Denim Traveller Dress
(no cardigan yet as am chilling at home)

All days I have worn new me-made underpants and my Minoru rain jacket (worn at 7am and 7pm and carried throughout the day); this will apply for the rest of the month, unless specified.

There were a lot of dresses this week, but I have sorted my wardrobe and got washing on the go so hopefully more separates next week. I am still debating whether I can survive without trousers at work for a month, or if I need to make some light-weight Thurlows…

Leave a Reply

